A series of firsts

Yesterday, my friend Paula at Cad E An Sceal tagged me in her post about a series of firsts. http://cadeansceal.blogspot.com/2012/02/series-of-firsts.html?m=1 So here goes. I hope you learn something new about me!

Who was your first boyfriend?
His name was Jason Barth. I was around 9 and he was the cutest boy in the school. I recently bumped into him outside my office. He didn’t recognise me but I sent him a message on Facebook. He never replied! Ha ha

The first person you kissed?
My first proper French kiss was with an older boy that had a chalet at the same holiday park as my parents. I was 13, he was 16 and he was lovely although I didn’t appreciate him slipping me the tongue in front of my aunt and uncle. Oh the shame!

First job?
My first job was working for Stakis hotel group before they were taken over by Hilton. I was studying for my A levels and I used to work in banqueting. We used to have so much fun and I met my first love at the hotel. The best memories were of playing music after service, having a boogie whilst laying out for breakfast whilst drinking a Tia Maria and coke!

What did I buy with my first pay packet?
I had left home by then so it went on bills, college fees but I had enough for a night out and half a lager!

First cd you remember buying
The first cd I ever bought was colour me badd, I wanna sex you up. The first song I ever bought was Happy birthday by Altered images, which was on vinyl 7inch.

First holiday abroad?
My first holiday abroad was to Marbella. All I remember was that we were staying in a villa once owned by Marti Cane (remember her?!) and we were near McDonald’s!

What age were you when you moved out of the family home?
I was 18. It wasn’t a good time in my life. My mum had turned her back on my dad and they had split up. It was the start of a 4 year silence between me and my mum. However, I was determined to do everything on my own and I did.

Shall I pass the firsts on? Yeah. Onto Doris at www.dorisdoesdating.wordpress.com

Bouche x x x

Leave a Reply

