Tunage Tuesday # 6

Got canned heat in my heels tonight baby…..
This weeks tunage is a cracker peeps and in the name of research I ruined a pair of shoes and nearly fell out of a box at the O2!
When a friend called me in Friday and asked if I would like to join her in a box at the O2 to see Jamiroquai in concert, I leapt at the chance!
I have loved Jamiroquai for a good 15 years or so. Jay Kay has an amazing voice and so much rhythm he can rock a stage. I had seen him before at smaller venues and u have to say I wasn’t sure what he would be like performing at the O2.
Well, all my reservations were laid to rest as he was amazing!
Jamiroquai were absolutely amazing and was one of the best concerts I have ever been to. Being in a box made the experience that little extra special and I danced so hard I lost a jewel from my pumps and lost my footing on the stairs!
The best songs of the night were canned heat and deeper underground. When the bass started on deeper underground the crowd erupted! I have attached some photos of the night from my iPhone.I couldn’t use the videos as I was singing so loud! I am sure you will agree that Jamiroquai deserve tunage of the week!
Bouche x x x

20110420-075533.jpg

20110420-075556.jpg

20110420-075644.jpg

One response

Leave a Reply

