Guilty pleasures #3

Nova on cherished by me has asked fellow bloggers to confess to their guilty pleasures. This is my third confession!

The last time I went away overnight, was for a spa weekend before my wedding with some of my lovely friends. We had a lovely relaxing weekend with treatments and an indulgent girly dinner. A good time was had by all.
So when an email arrived in my inbox asking if I was interested in going away for a girls weekend away, with no hesitation my reply was yes! I immediately booked the time off work.

The weekend break in question is an 80’s weekend at Butlins in November. It will hardly be a relaxing break away and with 13 girls going it is sure to be great fun!
You may remember from previous posts, that I love 80’s music and I have already been thinking about whether people will want to dress up! I do hope so. I want an excuse to get my neon tights and leg warmers out! Not to mention my gold Madonna basque that I wore on my hen night!
One thing’s for certain and that is my crimpers are coming along with a bottle of taboo and a space hopper!
Roll on November!
What’s your confession this week?
Please comment below and use the tag above on your blog!
Bouche x x x

One response

Leave a Reply

